Contact Us

Italian Firearms Group is the USA’s only full line Importer and Distributor for all Pedersoli, Sabatti, F.A.I.R. and Tanfoglio merchandise. If you have questions or would like to place an order, feel free to contact us at:

Italian Firearms Group

(800) 450-1852
info@italianfirearmsgroup.com

Physical Address
18250 W. Interstate 40
Amarillo, TX 79124

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 300
Bushland, TX 79012

Distributors

F.A.I.R.
info@fair.it

Sabatti
info@sabatti.it

Pedersoli
customerservice@davidepedersoli.com

Tanfoglio
info@tanfoglio.it

Nationwide Sales Representatives

Proactive Sales:

NE, IA, KS, MO, ND, SD, WI, IL, MN
towens2953@gmail.com
(800) 851-8354

OH, IN, WV, VA, MD, DE, PA, NY, NJ, NH, VT, CT, MA, RI, ME, MI
Craig Fijalkovic
cfijalkovic@hotmail.com
(724) 437-7273

TX, OK, LA, AR
Harry Spotts
harryspotts@proactivesalesco.com
(239) 633-4162

MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, KY, TN
Mike Calkins
mcproactive@windstream.net
(843) 812-4125

J Harding and Associates:

S. CA and S. NV
Leslie Kent
leslie@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (714) 402-5880
Fax: (714) 982-3018

W. Washington/Oregon, and Hawaii
Mike Laverty
mlaverty@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (503) 784-2505

S. Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico
Jamie Stehman
jamie@jhardingassociates.com
Office: (970) 424-0241
Cell: (970) 210-3577
Fax: (970) 424-0241

N. CA and N. NV
Darrell Wooton
darrell@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (916) 712-1054
Fax: (530) 676-9739

W. Washington and Alaska
Randy Flickinger
randyf@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (503) 702-1965
Fax: (206) 600-6484

Montana and N. Wyoming
Myron Merkel
myron@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (253) 579-5696

Idaho, E. Oregon, and E. Washington
Aidan Miller
aidan@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (208) 954-4001

Arizona, Utah, SE Idaho
Randy Scott
randys@jhardingassociates.com
Cell: (602) 315-6355
Fax: (801) 992-3679






Please enter the word you see in the image below:











Please enter the word you see in the image below:














Yes
No





Yes
No


Yes
No


Please enter the word you see in the image below: